The Holophonics X Younger Than Neil : “Sunk Cost” 7-Inch


The Holophonics X Younger Than Neil

Available on Glacier Blue Transparent Vinyl in Jacket with Lyric Insert

Originally Released in 2020 by Holophonor Records


In stock

SKU HR-002 Categories, ,


Recorded and Mixed by Eric Daino at Holophonor Records in Denton, TX

Mastered by Roger Lima at Moathouse Recording Studio in Gainesville, FL

Side A: The Holophonics

Don’t Buy The Hype / Drowning Louder

Side B: Younger Than Neil

Rock & Roll May Not Pay The Bills, But Ska Will Put Your Ass In Debt / I Choo-Choo-Choose You


Younger Than Neil:

Benjamin Feliciano – Vocals
Nicole Swan – Trumpet
Caleb Williams – Drums, Vocals
Jeff Giles – Guitar
Solomon Smith – Guitar, Vocals
Ethan Harris – Bass/Tenor Trombone
Matt Sanchez – Tenor Trombone
Bryce Patton – Bass Guitar

*Extra special thanks to AJ Burton for playing Tenor Saxophone on these tracks.
Guest vocals on “I Choo-Choo-Choose You!” by Eric Daino


The Holophonics:

Eric Daino – Vocals, Guitar
Harrell Petersen – Trumpet, Vocals
Will Huebner – Drums
WIllie Basler – Trombone
Owen Kinser – Bass, Vocals
AJ Burton – Tenor Sax

Guest vocals by Benjamin Feliciano and Caleb Williams

Additional information

Weight 4.1 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.