Joystick : “Sinceriously” Full-Length CD


Joystick’s third full length album out on Stomp Records!

Twelve songs of ska/punk goodness.

Available on CD

In stock

SKU STMP-145 Categories, ,


Joystick are a Ska Punk band from New Orleans Louisiana

Released June 16, 2017

Paul “Duck” Tucker – Vocals
Clay Aleman – Bass
Mickey Retzlaff – Guitar
Josh Bourgeois – Trombone
Justin “Shanghai” Mcdowell – Tenor Sax
Andrew Heaton – Trombone
Garrett Corripio – Trumpet
Kyle Bourque – Drums

Additional Credits:
Cory Pino – Engineer
James Whitten – Mixed and Mastered
Troy Otts – All Artwork
Zach Quinn – Additional Vocals (tracks 2&3)
Cameron Doty – Additional Guitar (track 5)
Dante Graziani – Additional Vocals (track 9)
Andrew Heaton – Sousaphone (tracks 4&7)


Additional information

Weight 2 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.