Everything Ever : “Solid Ground”


Everything Ever‘s Debut Album  |  Originally Released in 2015 on Secret Audio Club

Available on Transparent Blue & Opaque Yellow Double Vinyl and CD

SKU SAC-008 Categories, , ,


Everything Ever is a three piece Pop Punk band from Staten Island, NY

Zach Sandel – drums
John Trotta – bass, vocals
Andrew Paladino – vocals, guitar

All songs written by Everything Ever.
All lyrics written by Andrew Paladino.
Produced by Jeremy Comitas.
Engineered by Jeremy Comitas at Stained Glass, NJ & Galactic Sound.
Assistant Engineering by Mikhail Marinas.
Mixed by Jeremy Comitas at Galactic Sound.
Mastered by Jeremy Comitas at Speeder Bikes!


Additional information

Weight 6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.