The Slaughterhouse Chorus : “Self-Titled” LP 12-Inch


Available on Black Vinyl
Punk Rock Americana from The Empire State

In stock

SKU B4BBQ-001 Categories, ,


Debut album from The Slaughterhouse Chorus.

Released April 6, 2012

Recorded and mixed by The Slaughterhouse Chorus at the John Wilkes Sound Booth, Schenectady NY, 2011.
Mastered by Bryan Leavelle in Denver, CO.
Artwork by Phil Pascuzzo/Pepco Studios, Albany NY.

The Slaughterhouse Chorus is:
Chris Jordan- vocals, guitar, baritone saxophone
Jay Bonafide- guitars, dobro, banjo
Dale Nixon- bass, backing vocals
Mark McKenna- drums & percussion

Special guests:
John Pipino- backing vocals, banjo on “Eviction Day”
Matt Elia- backing vocals, tenor saxophone
Justin Cross- mandolin

Special thanks:
TJ Heimel, Carl Blackwood, Eric Halder & Valentines Music Hall.

Additional information

Weight 6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.