The Holophonics : “Phantom Arrival”


The Holophonics‘ Original Album “Phantom Arrival”  |  Originally Released in 2018 on Holophonor Records

Available on CD and Random Colored Vinyl

SKU HR-001 Categories, , ,


All songs and lyrics by Eric Daino
Additional lyrics on track 4 by Charley Fine

Recorded and Produced by Eric Daino
at Holophonor Records in Denton, TX
Drums tracked at The (Ghost) Note in Denton, TX

Eric Daino – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Harrell Petersen – Vocals, Trumpet
Will Huebner – Drums, Percussion
Willie Basler – Trombone
Owen Kinser – Bass, Vocals
AJ Burton – Tenor Saxophone
Brett Lamel – Trombone
Jeremy Langthorn – Baritone Saxophone

Art and Design by Katie Mont

Additional information

Weight 6 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.